Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Geoffrey Set To Release “Bursted” E.P

Posted by aL Yhusuff on October 23, 2015 in News · 1 Comments


MTN Project Fame Season 7 Winner, Geoffrey Oji is set to release his debut E.P titled “Bursted”.

Geoffrey dishes out 7 tracks in the E.P with production credits from Password, Masterkraft, Rundatraxx, Shedee, and Joel Wilson.

The E.P is executively produced by Mark Redguard and Password.


1 Super

2 MonaLisa

3 Bursting My Brain

4 Na Blessing

5 End Of Time

6 Everyday Is A Chance

7 No Worry Featuring Korede Sax And Jim Cardinal Rex Lawson


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved