Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

GT Da Guitarman – BAKED (Album Art + Tracklist)


Ember Entertainments presents, the official tracklist and album art of GT Da Guitarman’s sophomore – BAKED, which drops tomorrow, 18th of November. The album features collaborations from Yemi Alade, General Pype, Ruggedman, Chocolate Citys Pryse and Patoranking with production credits from Flip Tyce, DMM, L37, Indomix, K Solo, Skill-P and FREQ.

Baked is surely an album to have in your archives. Check out the tracklisting below.


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on IG @manlikeyhusuff
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved