Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

WizzyPro Unveils Art Work & Track List For “Lord Of The Sounds”

Posted by aL Yhusuff on March 2, 2016 in News · 6 Comments


Super producer, WizzyPro is set to drop his debut album titled “Lord Of The Sounds”. The album is set for release on the 3rd of March 2016.

The album “Lord Of The Sounds” features talented Nigerian acts, such as Runtown, Skales, Ycee, Praiz, Patoranking, Cynthia Morgan, Banky W,Terry g, Mo Eazy, Dr. Jazz and Krazy.

See track list below



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. this dude copy @leriq TLS album cover.lolz

  2. Wizzyprobeat dea ever impressive and amazing producer……..can’t wait 4 dea album #LORD OF THE SOUNDS#…… First to comment….. @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

  3. Descko

  4. Oh ma Gad wizzy don kill d beat:o

  5. how come Spyz name isn’t mentioned? He’s on 2 track in the album.

  6. Can’t find Spyz’s name on the list of artist featured on Wizzy Pro’s album, especially knowing he’s on two tracks ?? Just wondering though.

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved