tooxclusive logo here
" "

[Album] Larry Gaaga – “Rattle Snake” ft. 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Umu Obiligbo, Patoranking, D’banj, & Others

| - Leave A Comment

Larry Gaaga Rattle Snake

RATTLE SNAKE ALBUM SOUNDTRACK by Larry Gaaga is Finally Out.

After successfully releasing ‘Doubting Thomas‘ featuring Davido and Umu Obiligbo off the Soundtrack album, Larry Gaaga drops ‘Rattle Snake‘ The Album.

Larry Gaaga “Rattle Snake” The Album Features; 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Mazi Floss, Umu Obiligbo, Patoranking, D’banj, Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro, Slow Dogg, Acetune, Mr Chyke, Waga G, Sugarbana and Marvio.

It’s an Eight (8) track body of work that also contains the Instrumental for Rattle Snake official Soundtrack with production from Puffy T, Masterkraft, Marvio and Richie. Peep below

Listen and Enjoy


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

5 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved