Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

American Rapper; Da Baby Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For Incoming Album, “Kirk”

Taiwo Oluwafemi | - Leave A Comment

American rapper, Da Baby, has shared the tracklist to his forthcoming album as well as the release date.

Y’all remember the video of some American rappers readying to storm a wedding party dressed in Nigerian native attires that stormed the internet about two weeks ago, the leader in the video was Da Baby. And now Da Baby has confirmed the release date to his album as well as the tracklist. The album which Da Baby has titled, “Kirk” would be featuring superstars such as the Migos, Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane, Chance the rapper and a few others and it would be dropping this Friday.

Da Baby revealed freshly that he would be dropping an album just last week but didn’t give fuller details. He however revealed in a show on Monday night at UCLA the release date and some of the tracks on the album. He has taken also to his Instagram page to share the cover art to the incoming album.


View this post on Instagram


Times up. #KIRK THIS FRIDAY? Available For Pre-Order NOW??

A post shared by BABY JESUS (@dababy) on

Kirk Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj))
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL

“American Rapper; Da Baby Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For Incoming Album, “Kirk””, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.

Taiwo Oluwafemi

Nifemi is a graduate of the University of Lagos. He's a unique user of the pen when it comes to the expression of whatever. He is editor-in-chief of the organization and also a writer of news, articles, editorials and a lot more to help expand the level of knowledge of the readers and simultaneously have them entertained. A lover of music and football is who he is and a Man Utd die-hard.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved