Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Blazer Q – “Years With Anna” (The EP)

| - Leave A Comment

Blazer Q - "Years With Anna" (The EP)

Blazer Q, the Nigerian rising song star releases debut EP title “Years With Anna”

From the stables of Bullion Ville, Music sensational artist BLAZER Q, has been on a joy ride to stardom and mainstream success ever since the release of his chart-topping smash, ‘BG. Bullion Gang”.

Proving he was no fad, the young singer followed up with equally beautiful songs, ‘Jonze‘ and ‘Earthquake‘.

With most of his songs centred around love, his songs have come to soundtrack most young romantic relationship in these parts.

Here’s his debut 5-track EP titled “Years With Anna”. See Tracklist below

Blazer Q - "Years With Anna" (The EP)

He’s talented – He can make music. He has incredible range and international appeal. He also has incredible confidence and is a great showman/performer.

More importantly, “Years With Anna” EP is a brilliant project with beautiful songs.

On the first Song, ”My Lord”, he enlisted the professionalism of Rapper Luke Nathans to do justice to the song, then Tick the right boxes in the second track “Ebelebe“. Then came Local boys on the third deck where Funky DJ Pop threw some local jabs to get the song lit.

Leaving us with ”SHY” and ”LIC (Life in Club)” on the 4th and 5th deck respectively.

Download the songs below, Listen and Share With Friends

  1. My Lord” ft. Luke Nathan


2. “Ebele


3. “Local Boys” ft. Funky DJ Pop


4. “Shy


5. “LIC” (Life In Club)


“Blazer Q – “Years With Anna” (The EP)”, 5 out of 5 based on 11 ratings.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. mad one????

  2. All songs here are mind blowing

  3. Good music bro…love it

  4. Nice jams

  5. Amazing bro,your time is now

  6. send me your contact

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved