tooxclusive logo here

Drake’s “Scorpion” Album Is Out Now!!! [Cover Art+Track list]

| - Leave A Comment

Canadian rapper, Drake has released his double album titled Scorpion. The album is a 25-track project split into two parts – A and B.

Part A of the album contains 12 tracks including two of his previously released singles: God’s plan and I’m Upset. The biggie of the first part of the project is titled Talk Up, which features Jay- Z.  The 4:44 rapper touched on the recent death of XXX Tentacion with the line: “I got your President tweeting/I won’t even meet with him/Y’all killed X, let Zimmerman live/Streets is done” (George Zimmerman is responsible for the fatal shooting of an African American high school student named  Trayvon Martin)

On Emotionless, the OVO front man made a response to the question raised by Pusha T in the heat of their beef about him fathering a child with a ‘porn star.’ In his verse, he said, “I wasn’t hiding my kid from the world/I was hiding the world from my kid.”

The second part of the project contains 13 tracks including the familiar Nice For What, which was released earlier in the year. The part B also contains tracks like Summer Games, Finesse and After Dark. 

Drake shared the track list of the new album, which happens to be his fifth project, on his Instagram page.

See his post below.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

3 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved