[EP] Lucre – “ODF” E.P

Fast Rising Star LUCRE Is back with one of the best Projects and fire sounds in the music industry this year titled “ODF”. The EP contains of 6 hot tracks that you’d be happy to stream and enjoy!

See Tracklist

Listen below


  1. “Time Flies” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. “44” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. “Money” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. “July 3rd” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. “Banker” || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. “Location X” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.