Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos
>Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

[EP] Tha Beast – “Beast Season”

Avatar | - Leave A Comment
[EP] Tha Beast - "Beast Season"

Just 2 months after putting out his massive single “Onye Obodo” which gained huge acceptance in the Nigeria music scene, Nigerian Rap star Tha Beast decides to brace up the industry and his fans with a 7 track EP which he titles “Beast Season” #ForTheStreets.

This body of work is rated for its excellence, It gives no room for mediocrity and as well embodies good quality sounds, its Groovy and its motivational.


1. Tha Beast – ”Intro Send Down”

2. Tha Beast – ”Die For Nothing”

3. Tha Beast – ”Acc Balance”

4. Tha Beast – ”My Back”

5. Tha Beast – ”Matter”

6. Tha Beast – ”Your Friend”

7. Tha Beast – ”Onye Obodo”

Take a Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP; Tha Beast – “Beast Season” (ZIP FILE)

“[EP] Tha Beast – “Beast Season””, 4 out of 5 based on 9 ratings.

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 3 stars
  • 60%

  • Tha Beast
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: Dec 20, 2019 | 12:50


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

9 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    Nice one Beast! Mad tracks oh

  2. Avatar

    Nice move beasty man.. #Shekimaster

  3. Avatar

    Nice one

  4. Avatar

    Me likey ??
    Sweet beats
    Killer lyrics
    Dope songs menh well done

  5. Avatar

    FROM Timoney .. hot Ep.

  6. Avatar


  7. Avatar

    BN to the world ???.. #tha beast

  8. Avatar

    Nice one bro

  9. Avatar

    Onyo obodo onyo bodo..
    Bodman yeah… Banga

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved