Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Geoffrey Set To Release “Bursted” E.P

| - Leave A Comment


MTN Project Fame Season 7 Winner, Geoffrey Oji is set to release his debut E.P titled “Bursted”.

Geoffrey dishes out 7 tracks in the E.P with production credits from Password, Masterkraft, Rundatraxx, Shedee, and Joel Wilson.

The E.P is executively produced by Mark Redguard and Password.


1 Super

2 MonaLisa

3 Bursting My Brain

4 Na Blessing

5 End Of Time

6 Everyday Is A Chance

7 No Worry Featuring Korede Sax And Jim Cardinal Rex Lawson



"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved