Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

H.I.M – “Eve Got Greedy” EP

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

Proper Inc Head Huncho H.I.M drops his second ep of the year titled Eve Got Greedy.

With This 5 track Masterpiece H.I.M is able to give you a further glimpse of a mysterious type of vulnerability, introduce you into the realm of the darktraprnbsoul (The Proper Realm) while also serving a prelude to the album. Is Love An Illusion? 

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 4 stars
  • 80%

  • H.I.M – “Eve Got Greedy” EP
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: Aug 8, 2019 | 21:08


follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

3 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar


  2. Avatar

    What’s his social media handkes

  3. Avatar

    H. I. M your music is dope man!!!

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved