UCL; “Man. City vs Tottenham” + “Porto” vs “Liverpool” Predict & Win #5,000

| - Leave A Comment

The Uefa Champions League quarter final second leg action continues! tonight Manchester City will be hosting Tottenham at the Etihad stadium while Liverpool will travel down to Portugal and face Porto.

The games will be thrilling after yesterday’s action between Barca & Man Utd and also Juventus disqualification.

Predict and Win is here to reward 5 lucky football fans and lovers by giving them the chance to predict the exact score for the matches between “Man. City vs Tottenham” with “Porto” vs “Liverpool” and win 5,000 Naira each. Follow the instruction below to predict correctly the score and win 5,000 Naira.

Instructions.

  1. Drop a comment with your prediction for the scoreline.
  2. Make sure a valid email address is provided alongside your prediction in the comments.
  3. Commenting twice or more disqualifies all comments 
  4. The comment section would be closed before the match start.
  5. The first 5 individuals with correct answers will win 5,000 Naira each
  6. The winners will be contacted via the valid email provided and winners would be published.
AUTHOR

118 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham

    blickzjosh@gmail.com

  2. Avatar

    Man city 3-1 Tottenham

    Victorifeanyieboh@gmail.com

  3. Avatar

    Aniekan Eno
    Aniekaneno@gmail.com
    (2) Man. City vs Tottenham(0)

  4. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 3-1 Porto

    rankzjosh@gmail.com

  5. Avatar

    Manchester city 3 Tottenham Hotspurs 0
    wareboroeyatare@gmail.com

  6. Avatar

    brymzzy2bad@gmail.com

    man.city 1-1 tottenham

    Liverpool 2-1 Porto

  7. Avatar

    Manchester City 3 vs Tottenham 1
    ronadupe@gmail.com

  8. Avatar

    Man city 0-0 Tottenham ,
    Porto 0-1 Liverpool

    Izichikaka@gmail.com

  9. Avatar

    Manchester City 3 vs Tottenham 0
    Modupe.joseph@yahoo.com

  10. Avatar

    Manchester City 2 vs Tottenham 1
    opehearme@yahoo.com

  11. Avatar

    Manchester City 2 vs Tottenham 0
    classicmangraphics@gmail.com

  12. Avatar

    Manchester City 3 vs Tottenham 1
    oni.jide@yahoo.com

  13. Avatar

    Man City 2-0 Tottenham.
    Porto 1-3 Liverpool.

    batygog404@gmail.com

  14. Avatar

    man city 0-2 Tottenham,porto 0-2 liverpool

  15. Avatar

    Man city 2_0Tottenham
    Proto1-2 Liverpool

    Flywizzy2@email.com

  16. Avatar

    Man city 3 vs 1 tottenham
    porto 1 vs 2 liverpool
    Ayomiposi21@gmail.com

  17. Avatar

    Man city 2-0 Tottenham ,
    Porto 0-1 Liverpool

    Munachik2k@gmail.com

  18. Avatar

    Manchester City 2 – Tottenham 1

  19. Avatar

    Manchester city 2 – Tottenham 1

    mixmastervee@gmail.com

  20. Avatar

    Manchester city 2 vs Tottenham 0
    liverpool 2 vs Porto 0
    harkhid@gmail.com

  21. Avatar

    Man city 3-0 Tottenham

  22. Avatar

    Man city 1- Tottenham 0
    Porto 1- Liverpool 1
    tee24real@gmail.com

  23. Avatar

    Man city 3-0 Tottenham . ezeogidi30@gmail.com

  24. Avatar

    Tottenham 2-1 Man City

    Porto 0- 2 Liverpool

    ezewest10@gmail.com

  25. Avatar

    Man City 4:0 Tottenham
    FC Porto 0:1 Liverpool
    bonetezra@gmail.com

  26. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham

    oyelarantimi@yahoo.com

  27. Avatar

    Man city 3 1 Tottenham, FC Porto 2 1 Liverpool
    Chibuzorobi37@gmail.com

  28. Avatar

    Man city 2:0 Tottenham

    Richmankuro@yahoo.com

  29. Avatar

    man city 3_1 spurs.
    fc Porto 1_2 Liverpool

  30. Avatar

    man city 2-0 spurs
    fc porto 0-1

  31. Avatar

    Man city 2 vs 0 hotspurs
    Porto 1vs 2 Liverpool
    Ogbonnayuljohn@gmail.com

  32. Avatar

    Man city 2:1 spurs

  33. Avatar

    Man City 0-0 Tottenham
    Porto 2-1 Liverpool

    Clemabacus@gmail.com

  34. Avatar

    Man City 0-0 Tottenham

    Porto 2-1 Liverpool

    clemabacus@gmail.com

  35. Avatar

    Please why can’t I predict or is this for just family and friends because the same thing happened yesterday, I tried dropping my predictions but it won’t just show.

  36. Avatar

    clemabacus@gmail.com
    Man City 0-0 Tottenham
    Porto 2-1 Liverpool

  37. Avatar

    My complains dey show but my predictions no dey show…this one tire me oo

  38. Avatar

    Man City 0-0 Tottenham
    Porto 2-1 Liverpool
    clemabacus@gmail.com

  39. Avatar

    Adeyoung

    liverpool (2) porto (1)

    wfadeyoung@gmail.com

  40. Avatar

    Manchester city(0) (0) Tottenham. Porto (0)(2) Liverpool. iykeprecious9@gmail.com

  41. Avatar

    Liverpool 1-porto 0
    man c 2-totte 1

  42. Avatar

    man city_tottham_draw,potto vs liverpool 0_2

  43. Avatar

    Man city vs totth 3-1
    Liverpool vs porto 3-0

  44. Avatar

    man city 1 vs Tottenham 0.porto 1 vs liverpool 2

  45. Avatar

    Man City 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 2-1porto

  46. Avatar

    Man city 3-2 Tottenham
    Yungeix@gmail.com

  47. Avatar

    Man city 2-0 Tottenham
    Iamskilex@gmail.com

  48. Avatar

    Man city 1-0 Tottenham
    Jamonaemmanuel@gmail.com

  49. Avatar

    Man city 4-2 Tottenham
    Kvngskilex@gmail.com

  50. Avatar

    man city 1 vs Tottenham 0.porto 1 vs liverpool 2.okonjoshua541@gmail.com

  51. Avatar

    amidabey9@gmail.com

    man city 1_1 spurs.

    fc Porto 2_3Liverpool

  52. Avatar

    Man city 3-0 Tottenham
    Tobeymsze111@gmail.com

  53. Avatar

    Tottenham 2-0 man city
    Liverpool 2-1 Porto
    aaghogho22@gmail.com

  54. Avatar

    Man city 1-1 Tottenham
    Sakamajeeeed54@gmail.com

  55. Avatar

    man city 1 vs Tottenham 2
    Porto 1 vs Liverpool 2
    poppajr19@gmail.com

  56. Avatar

    Porto 0 : 0 liverpool
    Sarahbatur4@gmail .com

  57. Avatar

    Man city 2-2 Tottenham
    Adeizahassaz42155@gmail.com

  58. Avatar

    Liverpool 2. 1 Porto

    man city2 . 0 Tottenham
    aaghogho22@gmail.com

  59. Avatar

    Man city 3-3 Tottenham
    Muldawwalsuliiy@gmail.com

  60. Avatar

    i

  61. Avatar

    Man city 2-3 Tottenham
    Falanafemmzy1280@gmail.com

  62. Avatar

    Man city 0-1 Tottenham
    Mellymheez9808@gmail.com

  63. Avatar

    Man city 0-2 Tottenham
    Jmnblessing@gmail.com

  64. Avatar

    Man city 0-3 Tottenham
    Dayojjhosonnz@gmail.com

  65. Avatar

    Man city 1-3 Tottenham
    Joyceblessinadamazyy@gmail.com

  66. Avatar

    Man city 1-2 Tottenham
    Johnsonabaga1514@gmail.com

  67. Avatar

    Man city 1-2 Tottenham
    Blessedz08039@gmail.com

  68. Avatar

    Man city 2-4 Tottenham
    Verobillionzdiss112@gmail.com

  69. Avatar

    Man city 2-3 Tottenham
    Jamonaamonaall@gmail.com

  70. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 3-1 Porto
    Mondaybusayoayoh@gmail.com

  71. Avatar

    Man City 2-0 Tottenham.
    Porto 1-3 Liverpool.
    Kidoobang2828@gmail.com

  72. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 2-1 Porto
    Sunnyudehpat214@gmail.com

  73. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 1-1 Porto
    Malikoluwatallest644@gmail.com

  74. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 1-2 Porto
    Dannyhelly08011@gmail.com

  75. Avatar

    Man city 3-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 1-2 Porto
    Thatblackbabiiii@gmail.com

  76. Avatar

    Man city 3-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 3-1 Porto
    Viktordangimor121@gmail.com

  77. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 1-0 Porto
    Sololomkingxz444@gmail.com

  78. Avatar

    Man city 2 tot 0
    Porto 0 liv 30

  79. Avatar

    Porto 1 :2 Liverpool
    tobisamuel043@gmail.com

  80. Avatar

    man city 2 : 1 Tottenham

  81. Avatar

    man city 2 : 1 Tottenham
    tobisamuel043@gmail.com

  82. Avatar

    Man city vs Tottenham scores : 2:1
    FC Porto vs Liverpool scores 1:3, this is my email address : holdhome77@gmail.com.

  83. Avatar

    man city 2:0 tottenham. port 0:1liverpool

  84. Avatar

    Man city 3:2 Tottenham
    FC Porto 1: 2 Liverpool
    Holdhome77@gmail.com

  85. Avatar

    Man city 3-0Tottenham
    Gsuarezgbolahan@yahoo.com

  86. Avatar

    3-1

  87. Avatar

    man city 2:0 tottenham

  88. Avatar

    porto0:2 Liverpool

  89. Avatar

    FC Porto 1;3 Liverpool

    presh6500@gmail.com

  90. Avatar

    FC Porto 1;3 Liverpool FC

    presh6500@gmail.com

  91. Avatar

    totheham 1-2 man city

    liverpool 2-1 Porto 1
    clintlukeman919@gmail.com

  92. Avatar

    Man. City 3-0 Tottenham

    Porto 3-1 Liverpool

    Litespotng@gmail.com

  93. Avatar

    Man. City 2-0 Tottenham

    Porto 1-1 Liverpool

    Garrybburr@gmail.com

  94. Avatar

    Skulomaniac@gmail.com
    Man city 2 – Liverpool 1

  95. Avatar

    Man. City 2-0 Tottenham

    Porto 1-2 Liverpool

    Nwatucegeneral@gmail.com

  96. Avatar

    man city 2 – 0 spur
    Liverpool 2 – 0 Porto

    umehemmanuel2017@gmail.com

  97. Avatar

    Man. City 1-1 Tottenham

    Porto 1-1 Liverpool

    Mysasoundz@gmail.com

  98. Avatar

    Man City 2 – Tottenham 1

    davidgee021@gmail.com

  99. Avatar

    Man. City 1-2 Tottenham

    Porto 2-0 Liverpool

    Sasoundzads@gmail.com

  100. Avatar

    Man City 1-1 Tot
    Liverpool 2-0 Porto
    agwuezinna2017@yahoo.com

  101. Avatar

    Man c 3 vs fc Tottenham 2 Sugarblinks247@gmail.com

  102. Avatar

    Man. City 2-2 Tottenham

    Porto 0-1 Liverpool

    Waslagadsin@gmail.com

  103. Avatar

    Porto 1 vs Liverpool 2 topnotchflow@gmail.com

  104. Avatar

    Man c 3 vs tottemham 1
    Porto 1 vs Liverpool 2 hassanbima1@gmail.com

  105. Avatar

    Manchester city 3 Tottenham 0
    Porto 2 Liverpool 1
    Otunbam9@gmail.com

  106. Avatar

    Manchester city 3 Tottenham 0
    Otunbam7@gmail.com

  107. Avatar

    Manchester city 3 Tottenham 0
    Porto 2 v Liverpool 1

  108. Avatar

    man city 2-1 tot
    Porto 1-2 Liverpool

  109. Avatar

    Man city 3-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 1-0 Porto
    Raymond4christ0428@gmail.com

  110. Avatar

    Man city 3-2 Tottenham
    Liverpool 1-2 Porto
    Hamidabdulzamilgaff@gmail.com

  111. Avatar

    Man city 2-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 2-0 Porto
    AblechtistainEmmi@gmail.com

  112. Avatar

    man city 2-1 tottenham
    porto 1-1 liverpool.

  113. Avatar

    Man city 2-3 Tottenham
    Liverpool 0-2 Porto
    Sundaymmicheal944@gmail.com

  114. Avatar

    Man city 4-1 Tottenham
    Liverpool 2-0 Porto
    Isaacspledenny042@gmail.com

  115. Avatar

    Man city 1 Tottenham 1
    Liverpool 1 porto 0
    Viczonevictor1@gmail.com

  116. Avatar

    man city 2-1 tottenham
    porto 1-1 liverpool.bunmijoseph581@gmail.com

  117. Avatar

    man city 4-3 Tottenham
    Liverpool 3-1 porto

  118. Avatar

    FC Porto vs Liverpool 0-0
    Man city vs Tottenham 0-3
    Enyisamuel517@gmail.com


tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved