tooxclusive logo here

Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist & Artwork For Forthcoming Album “King Of Love”

| - Leave A Comment

Kizz Daniel has finally unveiled the tracklist and artwork for his forthcoming body of work. 

The “Jaho” singer revealed that he would be releasing a new album titled “King Of Love” via his social media accounts. He even went as far as getting a new tattoo on his wrist to tell fans the album is one that would remain evergreen but did not reveal the release date . Kizz Daniel has, however, given something for fans to feed on before the album is released.

Taking to his Instagram page, he shared a photo of the album cover which is a photo of his newly gotten tats and also the tracklist which consists of 5 tracks produced by Phil Keyz, Kris Beatz, Fancy, Young Jon, and Selebobo.

see his post below:


View this post on Instagram


#KOL2020?? Vol. 1

A post shared by VADO D’GREAT (@iamkizzdaniel) on


Olaosebikan Olabimpe is a News Writer and Content Creator at Tooxclusive. Her idea of a great day is to be indoors snuggled up with a book and good music. She is also a passionate lover of rap.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

4 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved