tooxclusive logo here

[Mix] DJ Lawy – “The Journey Mixtape”

| - Leave A Comment

DJ Lawy The Journey Mixtape

DJ Lawy returns this 2021 with another banging mix titled, “The Journey Mixtape”.

“The Journey Mixtape”, Lawal Olawale Wasiu Popularly Known as DJ Lawy, is a Nigerian professional disc jockey and Record Producer. Dj Lawy came out with is own new style also known as AFRICAN DRUM MASTER He added signature to is name *KUNKUNSHUA*. A Disc jockey and Radio personality With AfroPop , Hip hop music Genres under Lawy Sound Label.

See The Journey Mixtape Tracklist below

1. Dj Lawy X Snowz _ Crazy Beat

2. Bodeblaq ft Wale Turner X Jado P _ Certainly

3. Dj Kaywise ft Phyno _ High Way

4. Lil Frosh ft Zinoleesky _ Omo Ologo

5. John _ Vuli Gate

6. Naira Marley _ Koleyewon Remix

7. Bodeblaq _ Certainly

8. Q dot FT Patoranking _ Magbe

9. Dj Yk ft Davido _ Tule

10. Bella ft Zlatan _ Cash App DrumFix

11. Bad Boy Time _ Have Fun

12. Zlatan _ Lagos Anthem

13. Q dot _ Ah

14. Mr. Real ft Zlatan _ Baba Fela Remix

15. Bodeblaq X Jado P _ Certainly

16. D Banj _ Ikebe

17. Dj Conséquence ft Patoranking _ Abule Rmx

18. Dj Yk _ Mad Ibinu Beat

19. Olamide ft Badboy Timz _ Loading

20. Dj Lawy ft BodeBlaq _ Amapiano Refix

21. Mohbad ft NairaMarley _ Ponmo

22. Wasiu Ayinde _ Ade Ori Okin

23. Lagos Crazy Beat

24. Dj Lawy ft Bodeblaq _ Studio Freestyle

25. Bodeblaq ft Davolee _ Ask

26. Bodeblaq ft Dremo _ No Cap

27. Dj Lawy _ Outro.

Listen and Enjoy below



Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

6 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved