tooxclusive logo here

Ozzy B- Birth Of Santi [The Mixtape]

| - Leave A Comment


Ozzy B is here with what might be the most anticipated mixtape of the year…. BIRTH OF SANTI. Ozzy B has been around for a while and he has a very strong fan base…..This mixtape is surly going to step up the game of every up coming rapper in Nigeria… The Mixtape has 12 tracks

1. Waste Your time F. Retro Dee

2. Summer Of 95′ F. Retro Dee

3. 5am F. Tomi Thomas [Los]

4. Money in a bundle F. Samad, Retro Dee and Tomi Thomas[ Los]

5. Garden Of Hippies

6. Monster Freestyle


7. Confessions Of a young girl

8. Zanto

9.Monster Sorrows F. Sola King

10. 1969 F. Yungkilling[Los]

11. Lagos Party

12. Dem Adore, Her Desires F. Tomi Thomas [ Los] & Bridge [Los]

If you have been sleeping on Ozzy B please wake up.


“Ozzy B- Birth Of Santi [The Mixtape] “, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.


If blogging music was a course, i already graduated!!!! Follow on twitter @Boye_TX

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved