tooxclusive logo here
" "

Wizkid Unveils New Release Date & Official Tracklist For “Made In Lagos” Album

| - Leave A Comment

Sensational singer, Wizkid has finally unveiled the release date and tracklist for his highly anticipated album “Made In Lagos”

The album was originally meant to be released on the 15th of October,2020 but was postponed due to the #EndSARS crises in the country. According to the singer who has already released two singles “Smile” featuring American singer, H.E.R, and “No Stress,” it doesn’t feel right to release an album in such trying times.

Taking to his social media pages, he announced that the album is set to drop at 11:11pm on October 29, 2020. The tracklist also features Burna Boy, Skepta, Tems, Tay Iwar, Tems, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley, and Projexx. The list accurately follows everyone Wizkid thanked for working on the album on the 30th of June,2020. He wrote:” MadeinLagos!! Tonight!! 11:11pm naija time!! ?????? #dropthenaijaflag if you ready!!”


View this post on Instagram


11:11!! Tonight!! ?????

A post shared by ? (@wizkidayo) on


View this post on Instagram


MadeinLagos!! Tonight!! 11:11pm naija time!! ?????? #dropthenaijaflag if you ready!!

A post shared by ? (@wizkidayo) on


Olaosebikan Olabimpe is a News Writer and Content Creator at Tooxclusive. Her idea of a great day is to be indoors snuggled up with a book and good music. She is also a passionate lover of rap.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

2 total pingbacks on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved