Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

YBNL Mafia – “YBNL Mafia Family Album” Out Now || DOWNLOAD

| - Leave A Comment

YBNL Mafia which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, BBanks, Picazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML and the boss himself, Olamide has finally released their much-anticipated project titled “YBNL Mafia Family“.

The album was initially planned for release on the 7th of December, 2018 but got shifted to today 14th of December, 2018  in order to deliver the best sound and melody for their fans.

The “YBNL Mafia Family” album consists of 14 complete tracks which come with different varieties of act, sound, and melody from each member of the family. It also has guest features from (Vado) Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium, and extended member, Lil Kesh.

Out of the 14 tracks on the album, 12 tracks are fresh vibes while the remaining two are Olamide’s hit songs “Motigbana” and “Poverty Die“. 11 of the tracks are produced by Pheelz while the other three are by Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2kris.

See below

You can get the full “YBNL Mafia Family” album below


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

13 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Nice one, thanks for shari

  2. nice 1

  3. Get bet9ja winning games now.
    Stop loosing bets and money
    WhatsApp us today on
    Follow @bet_doctor more information

  4. bet doctor…small doctor ni

  5. I love Ybnl die

  6. Nice tracks

  7. Ybnl is my best

  8. Nice one

  9. Olamide

  10. any day i see olamide i will tell wating him de do me

  11. Baddo King of The Street one love to u

  12. Kudos to u

  13. Ybnl street institute

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved