Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Bryme Dave – “The Prime EP”

Avatar | - Leave A Comment

Bryme Dave - The Prime EP

Bryme Dave is a singer /rapper who hails from Osun state And was born in Lagos. After his single ‘Money On Top‘ he decided to come up with a 8 tracks project titled “The Prime EP” he believes this is the time to give out his best to his fans.

This new EP – ‘The Prime‘ consists of different genres of music, I hope you find out each track genre and enjoy them.


  1. Ogo


2. “If To Say” ft. Oladips


3. “Wavey


4) Bryme Dave – Lagos Ft. Obadice & Skeenie

5) Bryme Dave – Go Down

6) Bryme Dave – Give Me Love Ft. Jamo Pyper

7) Bryme Dave – Stay

8) Bryme Dave – My Way

“Bryme Dave – “The Prime EP””, 5 out of 5 based on 12 ratings.


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

3 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar


  2. Avatar

    Bryme dave to loud

  3. Avatar

    Fire tunes

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved