Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Classiq Tells A Tale Of “New North” In New EP | See Tracklist

| - Leave A Comment

Following the successful release of singles “Gudu ft M.I Abaga” and “Gargajiya” Classiq drops a highly anticipated EP titled “The New North”.With this project, Classiq is set to show the world the beauty that is northern Nigeria and reintroduce us to its cultures.

See Tracklist Below

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

8 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. can’t wait arewa Mafia

  2. Straight fire ???

  3. Classiq is really a talent, we are proud of you Arewa Mafia

  4. Maza…best hausa rapper hands down

  5. So eager to listen…

  6. 2k 4ever

  7. Arewa mafia

  8. Classiq is an unbeatable rapper from the north….. I love this guy die.

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved