Runtown – “Ghetto University” Album f. DJ Khaled , Wizkid , Phyno . See Tracklist.

| - Leave A Comment

unnamed (10)

RunTowns Debut Album Ghetto university drops November 23rd 2015 , with tracks featuring International Artist DJ Khaled , Wizkid . Phyno , Uhuru, MI and more .See tracklist below and anticipate the release. 


  1. Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled
  2.  Let me love You
  3. Gallardo ft.Davido
  4. The Banger ft. Uhuru
  5. Kilofoshi
  6. Talk for me
  7. Ima  Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
  8. Omalicha Nwa
  9. Tuwo Shinkafa ft.Barbapappa
  10. Ghetto University
  11. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
  12. Walahi
  13. Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
  14. My Guyz ft. Anatii
  15. Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
  16. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
  17. Na So the Story Go

unnamed (9)



follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 comment on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    I personally one c no like to post this comment to my best good man wizkid. God be we u

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved