tooxclusive logo here

Wizkid Releases Made In Lagos Deluxe Album Official Tracklist

| - Leave A Comment

Lovers of good music, Wizkid’s Made In Lagos Deluxe album is around the corner!

Multi-Award-winning artiste, Wizkid has increased the anticipation of his soon to drop Made In Lagos deluxe album with the unveiling of the Deluxe tracklist.

After cappin for months, the Grammy winner announced that he will be releasing a deluxe version of his sizzling Made In Lagos Album, which will feature new talented artistes on the he dropped Essence Remix.

Earlier today August 24, 2021, Wizkid revealed the deluxe version tracklist via his Instagram story. The tracklist on Wizkid’s Instastory unveiled three new tracks which are; ‘Anoti‘, ‘Mood‘ (featuring Buju) and ‘Steady‘.



Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved