Tag: Davido

David adedeji adeleke professionally known as Davido, he was born on november 21,1992, in Atlanta, Georgia. Davido has a lot of hit songs like Fia, Skelewu, Dami duro, Risky, Sweet in the Middle, Blow my mind and his latest hit single FEM. 

In 2012 Davido released his first album Omo Baba Olowo, Omo Baba Olowo features guest appearances from Naeto C, Sina Rambo, B-red, Kayswitch, Ice Prince and 2 Face idibia. The album has which are All of you, Back when, NewSkul, Video, Down, Ekuro, Bless me, Damiduro, Oversea, For you, Marry jane, Feel alright, Gbon gbon, Sade, Dollars in the bank, Enter the center and No visa. The album was preceded by the release of four singles: “Back When, Dami Duro, Overseas and Ekuro”. 

Davido also released “Son Of Mercy in 2016, which has five (5) body songs “Gbagbe oshi, Maga 2 mugu, Coolest kid in Africa, Return and How long.

A Good Time is the third album  by the Nigerian superstar Davido. The body of work was compiled with 17-tracks and had guest appearances from Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

The Album has 17 tracklist which are Intro, 1Milli, Check am, Disturbance, If, D&G, Get to you, Risky, Sweet in the middle, Fall, Greenlight riddim, Big picture, One thing, Assurance, Blow my mind, Company and Animashaun.

Page 1 of 73 1 2 73