Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DJ JamJam – AfroHeat Mixtape

DJ Jamjam AKA Oyinbo Swagga (BBC 1Xtra guest DJ) who’s last mixtape was listed in US newspaper, The Boston Globe. As one of World music’s top albums of 2011, follows up with a brand new mixtape titled “AfroHeat”. Adding more fuel to the afrobeats fire which is burning high in the UK. DJ Jamjam has compiled and mixed the latest and greatest of UK Afrobeats, Naija Gbedu, Ghanaian Azonto, South African House and everything in-between. The highest respect and thanks goes to all the artistes who contributed voice drops to the mixtape, who include in no particular order: R2bees, Mista Silva, SauceKid, Vibe Squad, Atumpan, Shank, Bayoz Music, Bracket, Fuse ODG, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid, Aje Butter22, Terry G and Eldee.

Track-Listing And Download Link Available after the cut

For a single file and mobile version of the mixtape download here:


For a tracked version of the mixtape which is perfect for burning onto CD download here:



Intro (on Dbanj – Oliver Twist Instrumental) – Artiste voice drops featuring: R2bees, Mista Silva, SauceKid, Vibe Squad, Atumpan, Shank, Bayoz Music, Bracket, Fuse ODG, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid
Four-Track Mashup (Sokode Instr. Dami Duro Instr. One Ghana Instr. into DJ Cleo – Facebook)
Keche – Sokode
Dprince – Take Banana (DJ Mellowshe Remix)
Iyanya – Kukere
SLV – Komole
Guru – Lapaz Toyota
Buk Bak – Kolom
4×4 – Yesi Yesi
K9 – Kokoma
Timaya – BumBum
Weray Ent – Skankulu
Naeto C ft Dbanj – Tony Montana Remix
Terry G – See Groove
DJ Sbu ft Zahara – Lengoma
Shuwelele (Kwaito) vs Donaeo – Big Ben
Eldee ft K9 & Sojay – Zombie
Guru ft Joe B – Karaoke vs DJ Clock – D’n’B Beat
Ketchup ft Rayce – On di Beat
Psquare ft Akon & May D – Chop my Money Remix
Dende & Jeff Jones – Kilode (Chop my Money)
Vibe Squad ft Mista Silva & Flava & Kwamz – Wadi mi Sika
Fuse ODG – Commando
Eddie Kadi ft Donaeo – Hello
CJ ft Aje Butter22 – Scatter
DJ Clock ft DJ Cleo & Bleksem – Bayang’Sukela
Kay Switch – Oluwa is Involved
Fuse ODG – Antenna
Tiwa Savage – Oma Ga
May D – Ile Ijo
2Face – Dancefloor
Teeklef – Enroute
Samklef ft Wizkid & Ice Prince & Dprince – Molowo Noni
MI ft Flavour Nabania – Number One
Ice Prince – Juju
Wizkid – No Lele
Shank – Ghetto
Mista Silva – No.1
EME ft Wizkid & Skales & Banky W – Baddest Boy
R2bees – Life
Ice Prince – Aboki
Sway ft Kay B – African Name
Mo Eazy – Kosoro
Caze – Jeun Soke
Boj – Cruella
Eldee ft K9 & Sojay – Transformer Love (Skit)

I'm that tooxclusive guy you want to meet for music updates ;) . Follow me on twitter :@Tobi_tx
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

TooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved