Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Rayce Releases “DCMR” EP. Tracklist

Posted by aL Yhusuff on March 23, 2015 in AUDIO, News · 2 Comments


SoundCore Media releases the official track list of Rayce’s soon to be released EP “DCMR” for his fans and music lovers across the world. This EP is Rayce’s first body of music and it promises to be a pure blend of excellent vocal delivery, song writing and production. Rayce features Nigerian music heavy weights like M.I, Seyi Shay and General Pype on this EP and we expect nothing but superior quality on this one. The EP would be out officially in a few weeks.


Download “Tetela” and “Omoge Marina”, 2 songs off the EP that was released a while back, if you missed it.

DOWNLOAD Rayce – “Tetela”

DOWNLOAD Rayce – “Omoge Marina”


"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved