Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Mayorkun – “Bobo” f. Davido

Avatar | - Leave A Comment
Mayorkun Bobo

‘Bobo’ is Mayorkun’s post-birthday present to his teeming fans who have in no small ways contributed to the impressing success of the star boy’s growing music craft by showing their unanimous and unimpeded allegiance to him.

Released in 2018 and produced and mixed by ace producer, Ty Mix, Mayorkun’s “Bobo” with Davido as a guest artist at the time of its release was quite an explosive hit. It is arguably one of the best records the singer has ever released because the rave amassed was quite huge. Bobo made waves and was constantly played on the radio. The music video has over 12 million YouTube views and was well received by music lovers.

Mayorkun showed off mind-blowing lyrical prowess that as he sings about a lady that drives him nuts with her love which is well depicted in the catchy and cliché lyrics “Angelina look what you’ve done to me”“Girl I be fallen fallen fallen fallen for love oo”. He also sings about how he would become a fool for her “Tori mi re moshe gon gan, gogo”.


Quotable Lyrics:

I say Abena you call me OBO
Na money be fine Bobo
Nitori re mo’she go go
Baby mi ife mi ogbo o

“Mayorkun – “Bobo” f. Davido”, 5 out of 5 based on 5 ratings.

  • Editor Rating
  • Rated 4 stars
  • 80%

  • Mayorkun –
  • Reviewed by:
  • Published on:
  • Last modified: Jul 4, 2019 | 09:55


Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

96 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Avatar

    First to download!!!

  2. Avatar


  3. Avatar

    D song is so sweet

  4. Avatar

    1st 2 download

  5. Avatar

    Atewo atewo for O.B.O???
    Shay no be david way shut down London
    Abi no be David way bring this pon pon

  6. Avatar

    Atewo atewo for O.B.O???
    Shay no be david way shut down London
    Abi no be David way bring this pon pon

  7. Avatar

    Atewo atewo for O.B.O???
    Shay no be david way shut down London
    Abi no be David way bring this pon pon
    Mi I’m not from ghetto but na Mi dy run ur ghetto

  8. Avatar

    Woow…they killed it

  9. Avatar

    dmw is hottest record label in naija right now…….d song is a bangeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr…mayorkun killed it obo murdered d shitttttt.up DMW

  10. Avatar

    DMW is officially d badddest record label in naija….d song tooooooooo sweeeeet…..mayorkun killed it obo murdered d shittttttttttt….up DMW

  11. Avatar

    let me download Mayorkun Ft. Davido – BOBO Mp3 Audio Download from

  12. Avatar

    Dope mayorkun abt 2 b dey next big star out of africa

  13. Avatar

    believe it or argue with your village people
    DMW is de best record label

  14. Avatar

    second to download cool music

  15. Avatar

    I have been waiting, because of this song I did not sleep

  16. Avatar

    I hv been waiting…Menh this is hot….They both killed it..OBO Chei!!….DMW the best RL

  17. Avatar


  18. Avatar

    Hmm nice one mayorkun so cool?????

  19. Avatar

    DMW una mad gan..kill it …

  20. Avatar

    over drug make una sing anyhow

  21. Avatar

    bito Wenger-sexy lady is now out

  22. Avatar

    Waw love diz song is so sweet

  23. Avatar

    Nice 1, OBO mayorkun keep it up wit ur good music.

  24. Avatar

    Mayor of Lagos killed it again
    Wa lil kesh abeg
    DMW for life

  25. Avatar

    Mayor of Lagos killed it again
    Wa lil kesh abeg
    DMW for life

  26. Avatar

    Dope Dope ???????

  27. Avatar

    Nice one

  28. Avatar

    you too much guy keep it up

  29. Avatar

    Okayyyy, officially DMW have taken over. Mavin, move aside Abeg. Jams upon jams. Kilode????. Well-done guys. I was listening to MIND thus morning and putting it on repeat. The melody in that song too is fire. Same for Izzokay. You guys are ?

  30. Avatar

    You guys are fire…i will really love to join this crew one day. I pray that one day is very soon

  31. Avatar

    Nice jam

  32. Avatar

    Love this song so much

  33. Avatar

    sweet music

  34. Avatar

    Tu classic myk?????????????
    Much love….

  35. Avatar

    wow i love the song keep it up bro i pray dat one dy i will be come a great musician like you b,coz i believe in music

  36. Avatar

    i will soon join you bro……grace of god keep it up this is dj honey in the building ….. follow you bro

  37. Avatar

    Nice one true talk

  38. Avatar

    David u are 1 in town I like this music

  39. Avatar

    Love this song OBO

  40. Avatar


  41. Avatar

    hmmm 30bg……………………….omo baba olowo well done guy…

  42. Avatar

    Baddest I luv dis song ?

  43. Avatar

    OBO my sure nigga, mayorkun the realest… Twale for the real kings

  44. Avatar


  45. Avatar

    David just happily spoiled the song

  46. Avatar

    David just happily spoiled the song.

  47. Avatar

    This ma new jams.. dmw artist kills it always

  48. Avatar

    Sweet song

  49. Avatar

    Nice song

  50. Avatar

    Omor dis hit enter well well o #more_respect_to_ obo

  51. Avatar

    Blast ,davido is one of his kind

  52. Avatar

    Davido killed it kra..madt jammmm..m.mmm

  53. Avatar

    God bless your Brian to do more of hits ameen i feel the aong no be lie … gbo gbo aje street ilasamaja … ilawest big up ….

  54. Avatar

    God bless your Brain to do more of this kind of hits songs ameen i feel the song no be lie … gbo gbo aje street ilasamaja … ilawest big up ….


  55. Avatar

    nice one bro

  56. Avatar

    akmovic is here alot of tracks but still waiting for DMW

  57. Avatar

    alot of tracks still waiting DMW nice one mayorkun

  58. Avatar

    Love the song?????

  59. Avatar

    u gat a lovely ND cool song. more blessing for you mayorkun. is ur bae sherifat? aje and buy my bread oo wit mayonnaise ???. cnt stop looking at Dis video [email protected]

  60. Avatar

    Much love nigaz on this one loving d gbedu

  61. Avatar

    Dope jam

  62. Avatar

    So nice ?

  63. Avatar

    Nice one

  64. Avatar

    best song of dy yr.. my guy davido hit dy track am in love wif dis song

  65. Avatar

    baddest jam….. mayourkun is a hit maker

  66. Avatar

    obo baba

  67. Avatar

    No be lie
    Na money be fine bobo

  68. Avatar

    I love this song

  69. Avatar

    Davido u killed it

  70. Avatar

    Mayorkun you getting there……

  71. Avatar

    you guys should make a way for obo ft mayorkun

  72. Avatar

    Seriously I have die.
    Wuna 1000much.

  73. Avatar


  74. Avatar

    Nice tune
    dope obo and music records

  75. Avatar

    love it

  76. Avatar

    I Love U Die I Am A Singer But Due To Financial Instability I Stop Singing Please I Need Your Help #RESPECT

  77. Avatar

    Nice 1, OBO mayorkun keep it up wit ur good music.

  78. Avatar

    Wow. Dat was nice

  79. Avatar

    OBO 30billions gang shai..

  80. Avatar

    good one

  81. Avatar

    Nice one from mayorkun but you when talk say O. B. O gang is the best in Niaja shoutup you know nothing okay

  82. Avatar

    dat boy wey say over drug no make dem sing anyhow
    shaybi ur own drug wey u dey tk make u blow pass dem gon’ BadAss?

  83. Avatar

    Dis song is very sweet

  84. Avatar

    I love this music…

  85. Avatar

    Cool jam…….mehn i love this song…

  86. Avatar

    Wow wat a Nice collaboration

  87. Avatar

    my baby dry fine,i love this music so much

  88. Avatar

    nice one

  89. Avatar

    Nice Song

  90. Avatar

    Nice music joor

  91. Avatar

    that*s gud

  92. Avatar

    You think say music na small thing com sing your own make we hear ham

  93. Avatar

    I couldn’t wait to listen to this heat it really glowed me

  94. Avatar

    Nice song I love it

  95. Avatar

    I really love the hit, infact you just bust my brain with it. Keep it up

  96. Avatar

    I love this song do must

tooXclusive © 2020 All Rights Reserved