Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Duncan Mighty – “Certificate” (Cover + Tracklist)

Posted by Jim Donnett on September 9, 2016 in Albums · 7 Comments


Previously, we brought you info that Port Harcourt’s first son, Duncan Mighty would be releasing his fifth studio album come September the 16th. The album title has already been confirmed as “Certificate” and it contains music that would be used as tools for youth empowerment as well as a vocal piece standing against some social vices and misdemeanours that are gradually taking over the world populace.

Find above and below, Duncan Mighty’s cover art and tracklist for the Certificate album.


I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world.
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

7 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Dope song! Wene mighty still got it.

  2. timaya all d way i concur

  3. Ordeh! Whch 1 con b timaya own for d matter nw? At dis age person dy wey no fit read?

  4. @oga is like d guy never see timaya B4 dats Y

  5. Duncan too much

  6. Duncan too much

  7. Dunca nah man em b.

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved