Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

DJ Kentalky Presents ‘FROSH MIXTAPE VOL.1

Posted by Tyler on August 31, 2014 in Mixtape · 19 Comments

photo 2

International Superstar DJ Kentalky Presents ‘FROSH MIXTAPE VOL.1 .The 70 minutes Professional mix comprises of various foreign tunes,It’s a feel of Hip Hop,Dub Step,Reggae and Dancehall.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

18 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. No Track list???

  2. Infact am loving dis best joint ever, love d selectiond of songs and d mix ama dance dance

  3. U killed it man !!!!!!!!!!!!! #dope shit. Always on replay

  4. Kudos to you dj kentalky.. Keep mixn

  5. No track list

  6. DJ Kentalky pls not only 9jamix I also needed a foreign hittrack mix 4rm u ooooooooooooooo!

  7. Unable to download

  8. No track list

  9. Cool 1 boss

  10. No track list shit,loving ya dope joint

  11. Sentor

  12. Wow, this guy is better than the rest

  13. Keep it up

  14. Nt downloading

  15. Wf wayne##na god go punish tooxclusive

  16. People wey comment go die sudden death

  17. Well done bro

  18. Oyi tisha sana bro from bongoland Tanzania

1 pingback on this post

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved