Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

TooXclusive Anniversary Giveaway: Win 50k! (Week 2)

Posted by Jim Donnett on August 12, 2015 in Giveaway · 855 Comments


IMG_2620

Just like we informed you last week about our anniversary giveaway (READ HERE), 5 lucky winners will be receiving a total of N50,000 (N10,000 each)  from us every week until the d-day of our 5th year anniversary, September 23 2015.

Continuing this week, just comment your names and email addresses only. Lucky winners will be picked from the 1st, 60th, 155th, 250th and 300th comments. We also sympathize with our first commenter last week who lost his prize as a result of his misgiving.

Oh, are you still reading?
Sigh.





ABOUT AUTHOR
I have magic in my hands and I'm excited to be sharin' it with the world.
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

853 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Udevi chineme chimex91@yahoo.com

  2. Inioluwa Adekola adesokan Swiztaade@gmail.com

  3. First to comment

  4. I pray am the first today…

  5. Olokodana Akintunde
    Olokodanaakintunde@gmail.com

  6. Tooxclusive noni

  7. I should be the first….

  8. Olamide fadoju lammzz_fadoju@yahoo.com

  9. Marcel mordi
    Tj42010@gmail.com

  10. Okino Ezekwesili David. Ezeokino@gmaill.com

  11. Olayemi Emmanuel
    Ayedarayemi@gmail.com

  12. Adetayo Okubadejo
    Oluwagabriel@gmail.com

  13. yaay!!!!!. lets go there. nice one

  14. Kilani Damilola…kiddobaba2000@yahoo.com…. #long life tooxclusive

  15. Jimoh Abidemi Realone, mrjarsreal@gmail.com

  16. Hope i’m first to comment

  17. Kilani Damilola…kiddobaba2000@yahoo.com…. #long life tooxclusive

  18. Am olorunfemi…email:olorunfemibabatunde78@yahoo.com

  19. Olawale Oladayo
    Princeyace@gmail.com

  20. Amao Seyi
    amaoseyi@yahoo.com

  21. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  22. Amao Seyi
    amaoseyi@yahoo.com

  23. House1,opposite oloyede junction oko-afo badagry Lagos

  24. Adeyemi peter adedolapo; peteru013@yahoo.com

  25. Anthony ayodeji
    anthonyjosh059@gmail.com

  26. i have comment

  27. Aigbobo Igunma Unity igunity@yahoo.com

  28. Hope am ftc

  29. I’m olayinka…my email:olayinkasalimon@gmail.com

  30. My comment is not posting???

  31. Ftc

  32. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  33. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  34. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  35. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  36. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  37. Ezekiel Godia

    Ezekielgodia@gmail.com

  38. I love TooXclusive.com

  39. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  40. oyinlola mayowa oladimeji
    lansoyin@gmail.com

  41. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  42. Tooxclusive loke,loke la ma lor oh…….ihemejechile@yahoo.com

  43. tj42010@gmail.com
    Marcel Mordi

  44. Yemi emmanuel
    Ayedarayemi@gmail.com

  45. Iroegbu samuel iroegbusam@gmail.com

  46. Hayo

  47. omolola Tolulope: toluomolola1@gmail.com

  48. Name: Osinachi Ani
    Email: aniosinachi8@gmail.com

  49. Ezekiel Godia

    Godiaezekiel@gmail.com

  50. Ena #TX

  51. Olatunji yussuf olatkid98@yahoo.com…..

  52. Name:OSHIFUWA OLUWATOBI
    Email Address:rocky.blaze@yahoo.com

  53. Princedayor@ymail.com
    … Similoluwa

  54. Ezekiel Godia

    Godiaezekiel@gmail.com

  55. Boboye dare
    dareboboye@gmail.com

  56. john okafor

  57. Ikeazota ndubuisi
    Ndukaku222@gmai.com

  58. Ganiu Lasisi
    mails4log@yahoo.com

  59. BADRU SULAIMAN
    sulaimonbadru@yahoo.com

  60. Ur anniversary day is my date of birth help me ooooo

  61. Ganiu Lasisi
    mails4log@yahoo.com

  62. BADRU Sulaimon
    sulaimonbadru@yahoo.com

  63. Ezekiel Godia
    Godiaezekiel@gmail.com

  64. Ahiante Nicolas
    Nicolasjazzy@gmail.com

  65. My name is Adebayo Tunde. Been a core fan of tooXclusive since I can’t remember

  66. Oluwaseun bamigboye oluwaseunbammoney150@yahoo.com

  67. Maureen Imiegha
    Lmk.ysfl@gmail.com

  68. Congrates
    Virex
    Virex45@gmail.com

  69. Uwadiegwu John

  70. Tejuosho Mariam tmsewa @gmail.com

  71. John

  72. Olamide

  73. chukwuemeka

  74. Ezekiel Godia
    Godiaezekiel@gmail.com

  75. N: omolola Tolulope: toluomolola1@gmail.com

  76. Olamilekan oyeyemi ny1 tooxclusive

  77. Ademuyiwa Damilola: donlala2015@gmail.com

  78. jerry onyemekihia . jerrydpreciousboy@gmail. com

  79. jerry onyemekihia . jerrydpreciousboy@gmail. com

  80. loadin

  81. Amadi patrick patrickriller@yahoo.com

  82. Soloezdwise@gmail

  83. Gubayi steve
    Stevegubayi@gmail.com

  84. ayodele Elizabeth
    Anthonyjosh52@yahoo.com

  85. Ken Omeke

    kenkely1@gmail.com

  86. jerry onyemekihia . jerrydpreciousboy@gmail. com

  87. ayodele Charles
    Anthonyjosh52@yahoo.com

  88. Name:Ekpo bassey/ Email:djblacktot_ekpob@yahoo.com/tooxclusive is the best Naija finest music website.bless?

  89. Ajayi Adewale Johnson
    Ajayiadewale52@yahoo.com

  90. Abudu Lateef Temitope

    yetty04@gmail.com

  91. Abudu Lateef Temitope
    yetty04@gmail.com

  92. Ologunmeta ayodeji
    Hayordimeji@yahoo.com

  93. Yetunde Abudu

    Topeabudu@yahoo.com

  94. Uwaezuoke cynthia. Cyntibest2000@yahoo.com

  95. Oluwatoba ayodeji
    Tobguy222@gmail.com
    Mowe

  96. Ibuaka .C. Philip
    fillipo101@gmail.com

  97. Laksenfolder@gmail.com why won’t I post qu

  98. Iyanda olayinka. Iyandaolayinka07@gmail.com

  99. Onyeka

  100. My name is Ahiante Nicolas
    nicolasjazzy@gmail.com

  101. Jay

  102. Ibuaka Philip
    fillipo101@gmail.com

  103. George

  104. Name:Ahiante nicolas
    Email:Nicolasjazzy@gmail.com

  105. Ok nw

  106. So wat of our all comments on page 3 since last week
    Ademolaibrahim79@yahoo.com

  107. Chuka

  108. You guys are doing a great job here…Happy anniversary Kolade3000@gmail.com

  109. Congrats TX!

    Adeniyi

    adeneyo001@gmail.com

  110. Ezekiel Godia

    Godiaezekiel@gmail.com

  111. Ibuaka Chigozie
    ibuaka_2001@yahoo.com

  112. Ezekiel Godia
    Godiaezekiel@gmail.com

  113. Iwuchukwu Augustine
    austinobuchi@yahoo.com

  114. Dream

  115. I really need this cash bad bad

  116. Fabayo Abiodun
    Fababee@yahoo.com

  117. rabiu olanrewaju ayobamirabiu0@gmail.com

  118. Fabayo Abiodun
    Fababee@yahoo.com

  119. Congratulations TooXclusive! #1

    Adeniyi Adesakin

    adeneyo001@gmail.com

  120. Aigbobo Igunma Unity igunity@yahoo.com

  121. Azeez Adepoju cleverkid0@gmail.com

  122. Omolafe oladimeji
    Omolafeoladimeji@gmail.com

  123. Efiba Progress 2soulisprogress@gmail.com so many people mistakenly posted twice or more than

  124. Fabayo Abiodun
    Fababee@yahoo.com

  125. Name: Amobi Chike
    E-mail: amobichike@yahoo.com

  126. Fabayo Abiodun
    Fababee@yahoo.com

  127. Amobi Chike

    amobichike@yahoo.com

  128. Fabayo Abiodun
    Fababee@yahoo.com

  129. Chidi Marvin Okeke: riezevic@gmail.com

  130. Francisokala@yahoo.com
    Francis Sucre Okala

  131. ecoski87@gmail.com
    Emmanuel Ogbonna
    TX best site for naija music

  132. Owoso kazeem….owosokazeem@gmail.com….oya post me the cash..asap…lol

  133. David Michael Okechukwu
    Davson54@yahoo.com

  134. ecoski87@gmail.com
    TX da best
    Emmanuel Ogbonna

  135. Nice give away team. Love your works.

  136. Fabayo Abiodun
    Fababee@yahoo.com

  137. David Michael
    Davson54@yahoo.com

  138. Iyiola rapheals @ megaworldconcept@yahoo.com
    Happy anniversary

  139. Success Imafidon; success4usi@hotmail.com

  140. Emmanuel obadimu. Emmanuelobadimu@yahoo.com

  141. onyebuchi onwuazor

  142. Saminu Eedris

    itseedris@gmail.com

  143. i wanna win

  144. Vincentmorris47@gmail.com, IDAHOSA MOSES

  145. Daniel temitope. danieltemitope@yahoo.com

  146. aloba janet.
    alobajane14@yahoo.com

  147. aloba janet.
    alobajanet14@yahoo.com

  148. raphealnathaniel@gmail. com

  149. Akinyemi Lukemon…… Akinyemilukemon@yahoo.com

  150. David Dickson dicksond4me@gmail.com

  151. HBD In Advance……… Adebisiayomide@gmail.com

  152. Ayanyinka ayodeji moses
    ayanyinka.ayodeji.as@gmail.com

  153. Ayanyinka ayodeji moses
    ayanyinka.ayodeji.aa@gmail.com

  154. adurojamosesakinsuyi@yahoo.com…aduroja ayomide

  155. nnaemekaanya@gmail.com… Gud luck to me…

  156. Balogun samson. Balogunsamson94@yahoo.com

  157. Alamu adefemi olanrewaju… suazannepretty@yahoo.com

  158. BODUNRIN KAZEEM ….DJKHARZ@GMAIL.COM

  159. Tsado Peter
    Petertsado@gmail.com

  160. Tsado Peter
    Petertsado@gmail.com

  161. adetola192@yahoo. com

  162. Let see how this pans out anyway..cos don’t believe it real!!

  163. Kelvin obor klvnosagie5@gmail.com

  164. ThankGOD james jamesthankgod14@yahoo.com

  165. Name: Onuoha Jerome
    Email: chigsky@gmail.com

  166. Olushi sunday, olushisunday@gmail.com

  167. adewale oluwafemi

  168. Akinnuoye Dayo. Mckd532@gmail.com

  169. Please pick me.
    My email is Rhazybee@yahoo.com

  170. akinyemi segun billaboy2013@gmail.com

  171. That is nice

  172. Am osahon john AKA royal osahon my email address is yjohn249@gmail.com

  173. Chibueze Henry.

    Buezerapidow046@gmail.com

  174. Chibueze Henry

    Buezerapidow046@gmail.com

  175. Chibueze Henry

    Buezerapidow046@gmail.com

  176. Akpolagha jerry
    Jerryakpolagha@gmail.com

  177. Aiyegbenin Justice
    thisistoosleek@gmail.com