Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

BET Awards 2014: The Winners

Posted by Tyler on June 30, 2014 in News · 23 Comments


The BET Awards 2014 took place last night at the Nokia Theatre at L.A Live boasting live showings from the likes of John Legend, Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz, Usher, Pharrell Williams, Iggy Azalea, Chris Brown, Jenifer Hudson and more.

Check out the full list of winners below:

Best International Act: Africa
Davido (Nigeria) (WINNER)

Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania)
Mafikizolo (South Africa)
Sarkodie (Ghana)
Tiwa Savage (Nigeria)
Toofan (Togo)

Best Female R&B/Pop Artist
Beyoncé (WINNER)

Janelle Monáe
Jhené Aiko
K. Michelle
Tamar Braxton

Best Male R&B/Pop Artist
Pharrell Williams (WINNER)
August Alsina
Chris Brown
John Legend
Justin Timberlake

Best Collaboration
Beyoncé f/ JAY Z – “Drunk In Love” (WINNER)

August Alsina f/ Trinidad Jame$ – “I Luv This”
Drake f/ Majid Jordan – “Hold On (We’re Going Home)”
JAY Z f/ Justin Timberlake – “Holy Grail”
Robin Thicke f/ T.I. & Pharrell Williams – “Blurred Lines”
YG f/ Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – “My Hitta”

Best Movie
12 Years a Slave (WINNER)
The Best Man Holiday
Fruitvale Station
Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain
Lee Daniels’ The Butler

Best Actress
Lupita Nyong’o (WINNER)

Angela Bassett
Gabrielle Union
Kerry Washington
Oprah Winfrey

Best Actor
Chiwetel Ejiofor (WINNER)
Forest Whitaker
Idris Elba
Kevin Hart
Michael B. Jordan

Video of the Year
Pharrell Williams – “Happy” (WINNER)

Beyoncé – “Partition”
Beyoncé f/ JAY Z – “Drunk In Love”
Chris Brown – “Fine China”
Drake – “Worst Behavior”

Best Male Hip Hop Artist
Drake (WINNER)
J. Cole
Kendrick Lamar

Best Female Hip Hop Artist
Nicki Minaj (WINNER)

Angel Haze
Charli Baltimore
Iggy Azalea

Best Group
Young Money (WINNER)

A$AP Mob
Daft Punk
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Subway Sportsman of the Year
Kevin Durant (WINNER)
Floyd Mayweather Jr.
Carmelo Anthony
Blake Griffin
LeBron James

Subway Sportswoman of the Year
Serena Williams (WINNER)

Brittney Griner
Lolo Jones
Skylar Diggins
Venus Williams

Best Gospel Artist
Tamela Mann (WINNER)
Donnie McClurkin
Erica Campbell
Hezekiah Walker
Tye Tribbett

Best New Artist
August Alsina (WINNER)
Ariana Grande
Mack Wilds
Rich Homie Quan
ScHoolboy Q

YoungStars Award
KeKe Palmer (WINNER)
Gabrielle Douglas
Jacob Latimore
Jaden Smith

Centric Award
Jhené Aiko – “The Worst” (WINNER)
Aloe Blacc – “The Man”
Jennifer Hudson f/ T.I. – “I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel)”
LiV Warfield – “Why Do You Lie?”
Wale f/ Sam Dew – “LoveHate Thing”

Best International Act: UK
Krept & Konan (WINNER)
Dizzee Rascal
Laura Mvula
Rita Ora
Tinie Tempah

Video Director of the Year
Hype Williams (WINNER)
Benny Boom
Chris Brown
Colin Tilley
Director X

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

22 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. Davido you bad gan. Love you bro. Keep flying high.

  2. Davido u r d boss

  3. Wizzy is a legend in dat,thumbs up tho davido

  4. Davido its ur time keep it up

  5. nice

  6. Kip it up bro

  7. Please how can i have a profile on tooxclusive,to upload my music track? I have been sending email to cuatomer care but no reply,pls may somebody help me.

  8. mehn!! its Davido’s time, so let him shine, bt wizkid is a born singer and Fela of our time

    • For ur mind.

  9. B E T- Boss

  10. Naso. Everi bodi get time to b sombodi

  11. ALOBAM@davido

  12. They all tried tho

  13. Davido congrate i dy feel u keep on flying higher boss my oga at de top davido

  14. Well all desame buh who God has bless let no man course

  15. OBO,ride onnnnnnn!

  16. #Lyrically davido dope die

  17. OBO I shared tearz of joy wen u won d bet and mtv base award der nor get mouth u don b u don b abeg remember me in ur kingdom o am a singer waiting 4 connection

  18. Davido u are may MEGIDA it’s ur time keep playng boi

  19. plz can u guyz get d videos itz self???

  20. davido we mbaya endelea kukuxanya tuzo Imeans very nice

  21. Pls I need the video Download

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved