Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Featuring Olamide & Falz; Yemi Alade Releases Album Tracklist for “Black Magic”

Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album “Black Magic”.
The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via social media.
Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15 track album available for pre-order.
  1. Single & Searching (feat. Falz)
  2. You
  3. Kpirim
  4. Mon Lo
  5. Bum Bum
  6. Mr. Stamina
  7. Yaba Left
  8. Wonder Woman
  9. Talku Talku
  10. Heart Robber
  11. Bread and Butter
  12. Sky Scrapper
  13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide)
  14. Stronger
  15. Knack Am
Effzzyie Music Group presents the third studio album by African multiple award-winning diva Yemi Alade titled “Black Magic”.
The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman”, and her gigantic debut “King of Queens” which saw the electric performer embarked on an extensive world tour in support of these sets, won numerous awards, break records and achieved a number of feats for African and world music. The “Black Magic” album features Nigerian hip-hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, KrizBeatzYoung DSessFliptyceIAmBeatPhilkeyz, 2KrissSarzEcho and DJ Coublon.
The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA2016 “Best Female” winner aims the celebrate the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on IG @manlikeyhusuff
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. It will be the bomb

  2. T


  4. Wow cool

  5. Still watin to get the track

  6. Xup Broos I Want 2 Be Like U

tooXclusive © 2018 All Rights Reserved