Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Iyanya’s “Applaudise” Album To Feature Olamide, Banky W, Efya & More; View Tracklist

Posted by TX STAFF on September 15, 2015 in News · 19 Comments

Iyanya – Applaudise (Album Tracklist)

One of Africa’s biggest music making labels, Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album “Applaudise”, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenades on this LP. A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, “Applaudise” seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of High life, Dance hall, Soukous, Afro beat, Pop, R&B and many more.

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic. A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015. Banky W, Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo, Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong, Kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy, MC Galaxy, Efya and Sarkodie from Ghana, Diamond Platnumz from Tanzania, Mystro and Dammy Krane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon and Selebobo, the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, Black Jersey, Mystro, Princeton, Dr Amir, London Boys and Mr Chido.

Applaudise” will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores. See the complete track list below.

1. Wambi
Produced by Mystro

2. Baby Daddy ft. Banky W
Produced by London Boys
Banky W

3. Mama
Produced by DJ Coublon

4. Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie
Produced by DJ Coublon
Efya x Sarkodie

5. Awade ft. Dammy Krane
Produced by Princeton
Dammy Krane

6. Again ft. Seyi Shay
Produced by DJ Coublon
Seyi Shay

7. Egwu ft. Mystro
Produced by Mystro

8. Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo
Produced by Selebobo
Tekno x Selebobo

9. Psychology ft. HarrySong
Produced by Dr Amir

10. Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh
Produced by Princeton
Lil Kesh

11. Loko
Produced by Black Jersey

12. Turn It Up ft. Olamide
Produced by Spellz

13. Ufan ft. MC Galaxy x Kcee
Produced by Princeton
MC Galaxy x Kcee

14. Mogbe ft. Patoranking
Produced by DJ Coublon

15. Commotion
Produced by TY Mix

16. Applaudise
Produced by DJ Coublon

17. Gift ft. Don Jazzy
Produced by Black Jersey
Don Jazzy

18. Mr. Oreo
Produced by Selebobo

19. Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani
Produced by DJ Coublon
Victoria Kimani

20. Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platnumz
Produced by Mr. Chido
Diamond Platnumz

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

19 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. The album no even feature PhynoFino…………mtcheew.

    • Same question I wanted to ask Bro

  2. Cool album

  3. no africa king of dance hall timaya…

  4. dis album non make sense without timaya n wizzy

  5. Hmmmm

  6. una dey craze, na only dem sabi music pas

  7. I. F. Y. O. U. N. E. E. D. A. S. U. G. A. R. M. U. M. M. Y. C. A. L. L. M. R. J. O. B. O. N. 0. 8. 1. 6. 2. 2. 1. 8. 3. 8. 4.


  9. No phyno,wizkid,davido,timaya den no album…instead he chose featuring rookies like victoria kimani,lil kesh,dammy krane..noticed emma nyra was not on d album..maybe be was economical he didn’t want to spend much on his album

  10. no hottest artist like timaya,wizzy,davido in d album…dat means d album no go sale dat is it….. Rubbish album

  11. Naija mentality too weak! Uma Don dey wish bad luck on the album already bios he no feature these idiots wey unable like. This stupid featuring no dey sell album sef..

  12. Naija mentality too weak! Una Don dey wish bad luck on the album already bios he no feature these idiots wey unable like. This stupid featuring no dey sell album sef..

  13. Lol…nice

  14. U guys re V stupid by saying shit…bros iyanya ur music make brain jor…make una go hug boko…gararahia

  15. Remember as u use bad mouth on pipos products, so shall pipo use it on u….Iyanya u badt…jari

  16. Pple with bad mouth! Go and produce just one album make we hear am. If u don’t av anything tangible to say, just wack ur self out of dis place. Iyanya, if dem sabi u well, dem no go dey talk like dat. Kip up d good work bro…

  17. 9ice one

  18. oga una try with all those superstar yu feature,expecially the ybnl boss baddo n ybnl starboy lil kesh………

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved