Tooxclusive | Download Nigerian Songs & Videos

Yemi Alade Releases Tracklist Of Sophomore Album “Mama Africa”, Pre-Order Now!

Posted by aL Yhusuff on March 1, 2016 in Albums, News · 7 Comments

Yemi Alade - Mama Africa [Standard Album Cover Art]

With just 25 more days to the official release of her sophomore album, Yemi Alade releases the track list to the 15 track album titled “Mama Africa”

The 15 track album features top African act such as Sauti Sol, DJ Arafat, Sarkodie, Selebobo, Flavour, P-Square and Rotimi Keys.

See the track list below as we anticipate the release on the 26th day of March 2016


1. “Na Gode” ft. Selebobo
2. “Tumbum”
3. “Tonight” ft. P-Square
4. “Kom Kom” ft. Flavour
5. “Baby’s Back”
6. “Marry Me”
7. “Africa” ft. Sauti Sol
8. “Ferrari”
9. “Do As I Do” ft. DJ Arafat
10. “Kelele” ft. Rotimi Keys
11. “Ego” ft. Sarkodie
12. “Mama”
13. “Dorca”
14. “Nakupenda”
15. “Koffi Anan” (Freestyle)

Yemi Alade - Mama Africa [Tracklist]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

"Some people have lives; some people have music" - John Green. Follow on twitter @alyhusuff & IG @iamdada42
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter your message

6 total comments on this postSubmit yours
  1. So Aka screwed yemi over… I knew he wouldn’t come through.. mweeetch yemi would hve met cassper

  2. Am really sad AKA didnt make it thru d album, but I expect to see davido, olamide or wizkid on d album. You really tried sha, I cant wait to hear “Tonight” and “Ego”

  3. Sad abt wat,wu is Aka?how many hits dose he hv?yemi my grl ride on joor with ur Dope album Car!

  4. Yemi alade is a prayer warrior

  5. WOW, what a very nice album, been waiting fior this album

  6. Some people have lives

tooXclusive © 2017 All Rights Reserved