tooxclusive logo here

DOWNLOAD: Tsleek_ & HenshawBlaze – Tha Cruise Tape

| - Leave A Comment

Tha Cruise Tape

Upcoming duo Tsleek and Henshaw Blaze deliver their anticipated ‘Tha Cruise Tape‘ mixtape just before 2012 wraps up. This is on the heels of their single released earlier on TX- Feeling You which was produced by T’Sleek .

Tha Cruise-Tape Mixtape by Henshaw Blaze & T’Sleek finally drops today after much anticipation created by the single tracks that were initially released off it.  I wouldn’t want to say much but let you experience the great pleasure compiled in this brilliantly recorded mixtape, Then you can leave your comments to agree with me that the DUO have done a very great job on this one.

Download, Listen and Enjoy!

The mixtape tracklist:

  1. Fuji Cruise (LEAK) [Prod By DTunes]
  2. Feeling You [Prod By T’Sleek]
  3. Let’s Make Love
  4. Nah Let Go [Prod By TSleek]
  5. Weed [Prod By TSleek]
  6. Herbal Sex [Prod By OFC]
  7. Kangaroo [Prod By OFC]
  8. Rolling [Prod By OFC]
  9. Tumba [Prod By BFG]
  10. She Say [Prod by TSleek]
  11. Love Making Music [Prod By TSleek]
  12. Looking Good [Prod By Frankie O’Solovely]



I'm that tooxclusive guy you want to meet for music updates ;) . Follow me on twitter :@Tobi_tx

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved