Simi Unveils Track List And Art Cover For Incoming Album

Taiwo Oluwafemi | - Leave A Comment

Simi has unveiled the tracklist for her incoming album; “Omo Charlie Champagne” which is billed to drop later this month.

The singer has featured four others Nigerian artistes on the album. She has featured her husband, Adekunle Gold, Maleek Berry, her friend & rapper; Falz as well as Patoranking. Simi already said a couple of weeks ago that she would be dropping the album on the 19th of this month which happens to be the same date as her birthday.

She has also revealed the album cover to back up the 13-track album list which is fast dropping upon us. When this album drops, it would make it Simi’s second studio album since she dropped “Simisola” in 2017

Jericho (feat. Patoranking)
By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)
Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)
Love on Me
The Artist
Move On
Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)
I Dun Care
Hide and Seek

“Simi Unveils Track List And Art Cover For Incoming Album”, 5 out of 5 based on 1 ratings.

Taiwo Oluwafemi

Nifemi is a graduate of the University of Lagos. He's a unique user of the pen when it comes to the expression of whatever. He is editor-in-chief of the organization and also a writer of news, articles, editorials and a lot more to help expand the level of knowledge of the readers and simultaneously have them entertained. A lover of music and football is who he is and a Man Utd die-hard.

tooXclusive © 2019 All Rights Reserved