tooxclusive logo here

Phyno – No Guts No Glory (Album Tracklist)

| - Leave A Comment


Phyno has plotted the release of his debut album and is playing one of his cards which is unveiling the tracklist and title of the anticipated LP. Titled “No Guts No Glory”; the album boasts major production from Phyno and Major Bangz not forgetting collaboration from Runtown, Omawumi, Olamide, Ice Prince, P-Square and more.

The entire tracklist await!

  1.  Intro ” Chibuzo ” ft Stormrex
  2. Alobam
  3. O Set ft. P-Square
  4. Nme Nme
  5. Man Of The Year ” Obago ” 
  6. Chukwu Na Enye ft. Omawumi
  7. Aju ” She Know It ” ft. Olamide & Efa
  8. Parcel Ski ” Chigurl “
  9. Parcel
  10. Kush Music
  11. Authe “Authentic” ft. Flavour
  12. Anamachi Versace ft. Runtown
  13. Good Die Young
  14. Ojigi
  15. Icholia ft. Iceprince & M.I
  16. Shey You Know
  17. GhostMode ft. Olamide
  18. Holiday ft. Runtown


19. Multiply ft Mr Raw ,Timaya ,Flavour & M.I



follow on twitter @tyler_TX and like on facebook @

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Please enter your message

1 pingback on this post

tooXclusive © 2021 All Rights Reserved